Planning & Zoning

Planning and Zoning Commission

Planning & Zoning Commission meetings are held the fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 PM at City Hall. The commission establishes the city zoning regulations and other matters relating to city building codes.

Commission members

Rajean Eubank       7/1/20
Dennis Wilson        7/1/21
Alex Bleuer            7/1/24
Jerry Vanderhorst   7/1/23
Patricia Simmons    7/1/19

Board of Adjustment

Board members

Brian Bormann        7/1/21
Terry Struecker       7/1/19
Ethal Klepper          7/1/22
Loren Winkelhorst   7/1/23
Irene Banwart        7/1/20

Building Requirements